Skip to content

Gatsby Starter

3 posts were tagged with "Gatsby Starter"
All Tags

Gatsby Starter for Prismic.io

29/10/20181 min read Category: Coding
Prismic is a hosted, proprietary Headless CMS (SaaS) with a web app for creating and publishing content. It's suitable for marketers, editors and developers as it has both a "Writing Room" and a fully-fledged API & content backend. Besides the usual advantages of a SaaS CMS (hosting, security, updat...

Gatsby Starter Portfolio: Emilia

23/01/20181 min read Category: Coding
Today I released my second "Starter" for the React based static site generator Gatsby! After my previous starter had a bright theme, this time I ventured into dark tones and put the focus on the photos. The Theme Emilia has everything a nice portfolio for photographers needs: A short info including ...

Gatsby Starter Portfolio: Emma

06/11/20171 min read Category: Coding
Gatsby allows you to install so-called "starters" via CLI. These are, as the name suggests, preconfigured Gatsby projects that allow a quick start for your own project. Some starters offer a good basis for a design framework (e.g. Google Material Design), others do without styling and focus on funct...

Skip to content

Gatsby Starter

3 Beiträge wurden mit "Gatsby Starter" markiert
Alle Tags

Gatsby Starter für Prismic.io

29.10.20181 Min. Lesezeit Kategorie: Coding
Prismic.io ist ein proprietäres Headless CMS (SaaS), das besonderen Fokus auf Marketer, Editoren und Entwickler legt. Es verfügt sowohl über einen guten Editor zum Erstellen der Einträge als auch eine umfangreiche API. Weiterhin lassen sich komplizierte Content Modelle inkl. Beziehungen erstellen. F...

Gatsby Starter Portfolio: Emilia

23.01.20181 Min. Lesezeit Kategorie: Coding
Für den auf React basierenden Static-Site-Generator Gatsby habe ich heute meinen zweiten "Starter" veröffentlicht! Nachdem mein vorheriger Starter ein helles Theme hatte, habe ich mich dieses Mal an dunkle Töne gewagt und den Fokus auf die Fotos gelegt. Das Theme Emilia hat hierbei alles, was ein sc...

Gatsby Starter Portfolio: Emma

06.11.20171 Min. Lesezeit Kategorie: Coding
Gatsby erlaubt es per CLI sogenannte "Starter" zu installieren. Diese sind wie der Name suggeriert vorkonfigurierte Gatsby-Projekte, die einen schnellen Start für das eigene Projekt ermöglichen. Einige Starter bieten eine gute Grundlage für ein Design-Framework (z.B. Google Material Design), andere ...